Your Stores, your Deals, your Way

No.6 Collaborations Project

No.6 Collaborations Project Open Expanded View
by Atlantic
Your Price:
CDN$ 15.97

Available in:

Shop Now

Product Description

Track List:

1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)

2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)

3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)

4. Take Me Back to London (feat. Stormzy)

5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)

6. I Don't Care - Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber

7. Antisocial - Ed Sheeran & Travis Scott

8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)

9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)

10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)

11. Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)

12. I Don't Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)

13. 1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)

14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)

15. BLOW - Ed Sheeran, Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars

Related Products

Legal Disclaimer

Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see full disclaimer below on Amazon Website.

Find, Shop & Save by Category